Festive Christmas Book Tag

Hey everyone! It’s December which means time to think about Christmas! I feel like it was just here. I searched for some Christmas Tags and found this one on Kristen Kraves Books. Here is the link: https://wordpress.com/read/blogs/129697508/posts/15671

A fictional family you’d like to spend Christmas dinner with: The Weasley Fam in Harry Potter

The Weasleys, (Specifically Molly), really get into that Christmas spirit and I think it would be fun to have a magical Christmas.

A bookish item you’d like as a gift: Book socks😁

I love book socks! My sister got me a pair of Dobby socks last year for Christmas and I also have a pair of Six of Crows socks.

Bah Humbug: A book or character you were disappointed in and should be put on the naughty list: President Snow from The a Hunger Games

I kind of wish Snow had some more character development. He felt kind of bland to me.

A book or character you think deserves more recognition and should be put on the nice list: Mort from Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

Mort is totally awesome and sarcastic. I wish Heir of Fire had Mort, but sadly, no. Maybe he’ll return in later books?

Red, Gold, and Green: A book with a wonderfully festive cover: The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden

It’s winter and reminds me of a snow globe, which is super cute. I’ll read it eventually *gazes at giant TBR*

A book or series you love so much you want everyone to love: Turtles All the way Down by John Green

This book is just so good and realistic. It’s important for everyone to read, honestly.

I hope you enjoyed this post and if you like the tag, consider yourself tagged. Once I get more consistent with blogging I’ll start tagging people.


Leave a comment